Close

Kosta Boda Art Hotel

Org.nr 556697-8804

Stora vägen 75
365 43 Kosta

Tel: +46 (0)478 348 30
info@kostabodaarthotel.se

GPS: 56,848920° 15,394700° (WGS84)

Other Contacts

CEO
Ann Callenholt
ann.callenholt@kostabodaarthotel.se
Tel: +46 (0)478-348 55

Hotel Manager
Ulrica Olsson
ulrica.olsson@kostabodaarthotel.se
Tel: +46 (0)478-348 38

Conference & Sales
Tom Walle
Tel: +46 (0)73-151 27 28
tom.walle@kostabodaarthotel.se

Conference Manager
Ing-Marie Hagman
Tel: 0478-34856
ing-marie.hagman@kostabodaarthotel.se

Reservation Manager
Frida Hultqvist
frida.hultqvist@kostabodaarthotel.se
Tel: +46 (0)478-348 35

Front Office Manager
Jenny Birgersson
jenny.birgersson@kostabodaarthotel.se
Tel: +46 (0)478-348 30

Food & Beverage Manager
Daniel Mansfeldt
daniel.mansfeldt@kostabodaarthotel.se
Mobil: +46 (0)70-876 30 63

Chief Financial Officer
Sara Eriksson
sara.eriksson@kostabodaarthotel.se
Tel: +46(0)478-348 31
Mobil: +46(0)70-876 38 99

Restaurant Manager – Brasserie 1742
Karim Khouani
karim.khouani@kostabodaarthotel.se
Tel: +46 (0)478-348 50

Restaurant Manager – Linnéa Art Restaurant
Toni Berg
toni.berg@kostabodaarthotel.se
Tel: +46 (0)478-348 40

Marketing Coordinator
Susanne Petersson
susanne.petersson@kostabodaarthotel.se
Mobil: +46 (0)76-8549341

Housekeeping
Anna Blaszkiewicz
anna.blaszkiewicz@kostabodaarthotel.se
Mobil: +46 (0)769-48 48 51
Tel: +46 (0)478-348 47

Maintenance Manager
Roger Hultenius
roger.hultenius@kostabodaarthotel.se
Tel: +46 (0)478-348 48

How to find us

How nice that you are planning to visit us. Did you know that it’s easy to get to Kosta?
Below you can find out how to get to Kosta Boda Art Hotel by train, air, car and taxi.

Taxis can be pre-booked at the hotel reception:

Call for booking +46 (0)478-348 30

By train

From Gothenburg to Lessebo SJ Regionaltåg
3 h 8 min, direct train
From Malmö to Lessebo Öresundståg
2 h 22 min, direct train
From Stockholm to Alvesta SJ 3 h 6 min, change in Alvesta for Lessebo 33 min, total travel time
3 h 49 min
Distance Lessebo to Kosta, Kosta Boda Art Hotel:
15 km by taxi 14 min

By air

From Kalmar-KLR Kalmar-Öland Airport to Kosta
1 h (70 km)
From Växjö-VXO-Småland Airport to Kosta
45 min (50 km)
From Kastrup-CPH-Copenhagen Airport to Kosta
3 h (270 km)

By car

The GPS coordinates of the hotel are 56.849082, 15.394528.
Enter your place of departure on the map above for a route description.

Distance table:
Stockholm-Kosta
410 km – 4 h 42 min
Jönköping-Kosta
150 km – 1 h 56 min
Lund-Kosta
220 km – 2 h 42 min
Halmstad-Kosta
180 km – 2 h 24 min

Karta